Skip Navigation
Menu

VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

April 2024
Tuesday, February 13
February 13, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 7:30 PM
at Franklin
Monday, February 19
February 19, 2024 | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
vs. Loganville Christian
Wednesday, February 21
February 21, 2024 | 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
vs. Newton
Friday, February 23
February 23, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 7:30 PM
at Newton
Monday, February 26
February 26, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 7:30 PM
vs. BCA
Wednesday, February 28
February 28, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
at BCA
Monday, March 4
March 4, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 7:30 PM
vs. Clarke Central
Tuesday, March 5
March 5, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
at Rabun
Friday, March 8
March 8, 2024 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
vs. Rabun, DOUBLE HEADER
Tuesday, March 12
March 12, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 7:30 PM
vs. BASA
Friday, March 15
March 15, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
vs. BASA at Victor Lord Park, DOUBLE HEADER
Monday, March 18
March 18, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
at BASA (Make Up Game) DOUBLE HEADER
Tuesday, March 19
March 19, 2024 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
at George Walton Academy
Tuesday, March 26
March 26, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 7:30 PM
POSTPONED to 3/27! vs. Elbert
Wednesday, March 27
March 27, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 12:00 AM
vs. Elbert
Friday, March 29
March 29, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
at Elbert, DOUBLE HEADER
Tuesday, April 2
April 2, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 7:30 PM
vs. Commerce at Commerce Rec Dept
Friday, April 5
April 5, 2024 | 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
vs. Commerce, DOUBLE HEADER
Wednesday, April 10
April 10, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 7:30 PM
at Tallulah
Tuesday, April 16
April 16, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 8:00 PM
at Tallulah
Friday, April 19
April 19, 2024 | 5:55 PM - 10:00 PM
vs. Tallulah - DOUBLE HEADER
Tuesday, April 23
April 23, 2024
Details TBD
Wednesday, April 24
April 24, 2024
Details TBD
Monday, April 29
April 29, 2024
Details TBD
Tuesday, April 30
April 30, 2024
Details TBD
Saturday, May 4
May 4, 2024
Details TBD
Sunday, May 5
May 5, 2024
Details TBD
Monday, May 6
May 6, 2024
Details TBD
Tuesday, May 7
May 7, 2024
Details TBD
Friday, May 10
May 10, 2024
Details TBD
Saturday, May 11
May 11, 2024
Details TBD
Sunday, May 12
May 12, 2024
Details TBD
Monday, May 13
May 13, 2024
Details TBD
Friday, May 17
May 17, 2024
Details TBD